10. IoT-Talks: Digital Twins - Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft

10. IoT-Talks: Digital Twins

Jan 30 2018

The theme of the 10th IoT tlaks is “digital twins” (digital images of real products and equipment) and the role of the Internet of Things. We can look forward to a presentation of the digital twin of an industrial 4.0 pilot factory by SynGroup Management Consulting GmbH and the Asset Intelligence Network by Orianda Solutions AG. We would be pleased to receive further applications.

10th IoT Talks: Digital Twins
January 30, 2018, from 6 pm

Techno-Z Salzburg – Veranstaltungszentrum

Moderation: Georg Güntner, Salzburg Research

 

Internet of Things


Procedure

Inlet: 5.30 pm
Talks: 6 pm
After-Talks Party: until 9 pm


Program

  • Welcome
    Georg Güntner; Salzburg Research
  • Talk 1
  • Talk 2
  • Talk 3
  • After-Talks Party

Anmeldung (in German)


“IoT Salzburg” (www.meetup.com/IoT-Salzburg) is an open Meetup Group. It addresses all those who are interested in the technologies and usage scenarios as well as in the social and economic impact of the “Internet of Things”.

The open group of members of the research area “Internet of Things” was founded at Salzburg Research. The association “IoT Austria” supports regional IoT groups (for example, Vienna, Linz, Salzburg) in their activities.

Contact person

Georg Güntner
Telephon: +43/662/2288-401, Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail:
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3, A-5020 Salzburg

10. IoT-Talks: Digital Twins - Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft

10. IoT-Talks: Digital Twins

Jan 30 2018

Das Thema der 10. IoT-Talks bilden „digitale Zwillinge“ („Digital Twins“ – digitale Abbildungen realer Produkte und Anlagen) und die Rolle, die das Internet der Dinge dabei spielt. Wir dürfen gespannt sein auf einer Vorstellung des digitalen Zwillings einer Industrie 4.0-Pilotfabrik durch die SynGroup Management Consulting GmbH und des Asset Intelligence Networks durch die Orianda Solutions AG. Weitere Vortragsanmeldungen nehmen wir gerne entgegen.

10. IoT Talks: Digital Twins
30. Jänner 2017, ab 18:00 Uhr

Techno-Z Salzburg – Veranstaltungszentrum

Moderation: Georg Güntner, Salzburg Research

 

Internet of Things


ABLAUF

Einlass: 17:30 Uhr
Talks: 18:00 Uhr
After-Talks-Party: bis 21:00 Uhr


Programm

  • Welcome
    Georg Güntner; Salzburg Research
  • Talk 1
  • Talk 2
  • Talk 3
  • After-Talks-Party

Anmeldung


„IoT Salzburg” (www.meetup.com/IoT-Salzburg) ist eine offene Meetup-Gruppe. Sie wendet sich an alle, die an den Technologien und Nutzungsszenarien sowie an den gesellschaftlichen und wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen des “Internets der Dinge” interessiert sind.
Gegründet wurde die offene Gruppe von Mitgliedern des Forschungsbereichs “Internet of Things” bei Salzburg Research. Der Verein “IoT Austria” unterstützt regionale IoT-Gruppen (z.B. Wien, Linz, Salzburg) bei ihren Aktivitäten.

Ansprechperson

Georg Güntner
Telefon: +43/662/2288-401, Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail:
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3, A-5020 Salzburg