Supervisory and advisory board

Supervisory Board

The supervisory board consists of five representatives elected by Salzburg Research’s General Assembly as well as of three employee representatives. The supervisory board is a controlling body of the management and responsible for reviewing the annual accounts as well as the general company guidelines.

Members of the Supervisory Board (by December 18th, 2023)

  • DI Anton Plimon (Chair)
  • DI Stefan Linsinger
  • Mag. Thomas Jerger, MAS
  • Mag.a Lisa Katharina Promok
  • DI (FH) Michael Titze
  • DI Wolfgang Kremser (Chair of Works Council)
  • DI (FH) Dietmar Glachs (Employee Representative)
  • Daniel Alois Grünfelder (Employee Representative)

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the Management Board and the Supervisory Board on scientific matters.

Members of the Advisory Board:

  • Vanessa Borkmann (Fraunhofer IAO und HRS Berlin)
  • Prof. Manfred Hauswirth (Fraunhofer Fokus und TU-Berlin, Berlin)
  • Prof. Volker Markl (DFKI und TU-Berlin)
  • Marion Poetz (Copenhagen Business School)
How to find us
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3
5020 Salzburg, Austria