Kontakt

Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3
A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon:+43.662.2288-200
Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail: info@salzburgresearch.at                                                         Anfahrt

Geschäftsführung:

Presse:
Mag. Birgit Strohmeier
+43.662.2288-248 | birgit.strohmeier@salzburgresearch.at

Forschungsbereiche:

  • ANC – Advanced Networking Center
    DI(FH) DI Peter Dorfinger
    +43.662.2288-452 | peter.dorfinger@salzburgresearch.at
  • IoT – Internet of Things
    Mag. Wernher Behrendt MSc
    +43.662.2288-409 | wernher.behrendt@salzburgresearch.at
  • KMT – Knowledge and Media Technologies
    John Pereira BA
    +43.662.2288-247 | john.pereira@salzburgresearch.at
  • MOWI – Mobile and Web-based Information Systems
    Dr. Karl Rehrl
    +43.662.2288-416 | karl.rehrl@salzburgresearch.at
  • iLab – InnovationLab
    Mag. Hannes Selhofer MIM
    +43.662.2288-254 | hannes.selhofer@salzburgresearch.at

Kompetenzschwerpunkte: