Maker Day Saalfelden - Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft

Maker Day Saalfelden

Oct 18 2018

The Maker Day Saalfelden combines traditional crafts and technologies of the future and aims to arouse interest in MINT and ICT topics and the enjoyable use of materials and digital tools in a playful way.

In the mornings, the open workshop invites school classes (3rd + 4th grade VS, NMS and AHS lower grades) to participate and in the afternoon offers a program for all interested inventors, amateur hobbyists, technicians and curious ones.

The Maker Day in Saalfelden can be programmed, soldered, 3D-modeled and printed, photographed, tinkered, filmed or a computer disassembled at various locations (including the HTL Saalfelden and the DO!LAB). Innovative new products or existing products have been individualized through changes, optimized or put back into operation in the interests of sustainability.

Further information at https://www.makerdays.at/mdsaalfelden/

Contact person

Julia Eder
Telephon: +43/662/2288-245, Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail:
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3, A-5020 Salzburg

Maker Day Saalfelden - Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft

Maker Day Saalfelden

Oct 18 2018

Der Maker Day Saalfelden vereint traditionelles Handwerk und Zukunftstechnologien und soll auf spielerische Weise Interesse für MINT- und IKT-Themen und den lustvollen Umgang mit Materialien und digitalen Werkzeugen wecken.

Die offene Werkstatt lädt vormittags Schulklassen (3.+4. Klasse VS, NMS und AHS Unterstufe) zur Teilnahme ein und bietet nachmittags ein Programm für alle interessierten TüftlerInnen, Hobby-BastlerInnen, Techniknerds und Neugierige an.

Beim Maker Day in Saalfelden kann an verschiedenen Standorten (u.a. an der HTL Saalfelden und im DO!LAB) programmiert, gelötet, 3D-modelliert und gedruckt, fotografiert, gebastelt, gefilmt oder ein Computer zerlegt werden. Dabei entsteht innovatives Neues oder bestehende Produkte wurden durch Veränderungen individualisiert, optimiert oder im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit wieder in Funktion gesetzt.

Weitere Informationen unter www.makerdays.at/mdsaalfelden

Ansprechperson

Julia Eder
Telefon: +43/662/2288-245, Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail:
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3, A-5020 Salzburg