3rd Pan-European MyCorridor Workshop: What We Learned From MaaS

Oct 27 2020

The European project MyCorridor aims to facilitate sustainable travel in Europe both in urban and rural areas and across national borders. The project is part of the MaaS concept (Mobility as a Service), which puts users at the center of transport services and offers them tailored mobility solutions based on their individual needs.

MyCorridor, the three-year MaaS project funded by the EU’s Horizon 2020 program, is nearing completion. The European research project connects MaaS providers from different European cities and regions to accelerate travel and promote environmentally friendly decisions in the transport sector.

At the 3rd Pan-European Workshop we invite interested stakeholders to get interesting insights into the future of mobility. Get to know the successes so far in the MaaS area with us and see what the future of cross-border, common, collective and networked transport will look like:

October 27, 2020, 9:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m.
Online (via WebEx)

Participation is free.
Registration: bit.ly/3jj2xmf
Agenda

 

More information on the project and the Salzburg pilot studies: www.salzburgresearch.at/projekt/mycorridor

Cornelia Zankl

Contact person

Cornelia Zankl
Telephon: +43/662/2288-317, Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail:
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3, A-5020 Salzburg

3rd Pan-European MyCorridor Workshop: What we learned from MaaS

Oct 27 2020

Das europäische Projekt MyCorridor will nachhaltiges Reisen in Europa sowohl in städtischen und ruralen Gebieten als auch über Ländergrenzen hinweg erleichtern. Das Projekt ist Teil des MaaS-Konzepts (Mobility as a Service), das die NutzerInnen in den Mittelpunkt der Transportdienstleistungen stellt und ihnen maßgeschneiderte Mobilitätslösungen auf der Grundlage ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse bietet.

MyCorridor, das dreijährige MaaS-Projekt, das durch das EU-Programm „Horizont 2020“ finanziert wird, steht kurz vor dem Abschluss. Das europäische Forschungsprojekt verbindet MaaS-Anbieter verschiedener europäischer Städte und Regionen, um Reisen zu beschleunigen und umweltfreundliche Entscheidungen im Verkehrswesen zu fördern.

Beim 3. Pan-European Workshop laden wir interessierte Stakeholder ein, interessante Einblicke in die Zukunft der Mobilität zu erhalten. Lernen Sie mit uns die bisherigen Erfolge im MaaS-Bereich kennen und sehen Sie, wie die Zukunft des grenzüberschreitenden, gemeinsamen, kollektiven und vernetzten Verkehrs aussieht:

27. Oktober 2020, 09:30-13:15 Uhr
Online (via WebEx)

Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.
Anmeldung: bit.ly/3jj2xmf

Mehr Information zum Projekt und zu den Salzburger Pilotstudien: www.salzburgresearch.at/projekt/mycorridor

Cornelia Zankl

Ansprechperson

Cornelia Zankl
Telefon: +43/662/2288-317, Fax: +43.662.2288-222
E-Mail:
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3, A-5020 Salzburg
 
Newsletter
Erhalten Sie viermal jährlich unseren postalischen Newsletter sowie Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen. Kostenlos abonnieren.

Kontakt
Salzburg Research Forschungsgesellschaft
Jakob Haringer Straße 5/3
5020 Salzburg, Austria